27 Jan



Here you can download my music for free. Thanks to everyone for listening and all the positive feedback. It’s a good feeling when you take the risk, put yourself out there and then get some motivating feedback. Click the link below to get the whole album. Alternatively you can select individual tracks from the list below.

Album Download Here (873)

Download Individual Tracks:

01 Bestman (567)

02 Whose at War - A Minor Cut (610)

03 Why? (666)

04 Easier Not To Believe (631)

05 Head Above Water (595)

06 Jay (644)

07 Burdens (581)

08 Father (641)

09 T.U.L (691)

10 All Done and Dusted (591)

11 Would it be too Simple (582)

NOTE: All files are .mp3 format and zipped up in .RAR format. After downloading any files please unzip them and then play in the media player of your choice.

  1. Jasse
    November 26th, 2011 at 18:31 | #1

    After listening online, I had to download the album. Cheers

    • Aaron
      November 27th, 2011 at 10:49 | #2

      Cool and thanks for the kind words mate.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
You must be logged in to post a comment.
Rss Feed Tweeter button Facebook button Technorati button Myspace button Digg button Youtube button